The Democrat Central Committee consists of elected and appointed officials and precinct committeepersons in Moultrie County. The public is encouraged to attend our meetings. You can find us on Facebook @moultriecountydemocrats.

Current officers of the Committee are:

  • Tim Singer, President
  • Gary Smith, Vice-President
  • Bill Burger – Treasurer
  • Joy Voltenburg – Secretary
%d bloggers like this: